Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery (2017)

Written by
Ken Ludwig

Directed by
Maggie Ryan
Set Design by
Luke Shryock
Lighting by
Connor Meers
Sound by
Robin Weatherall

Current Production

Our third play for the 2017 season will be Ken Ludwig’s BaskervilleA Sherlock Holmes Mystery . This is a brand new play written by the very popular Ken Ludwig.  It is a tour de force with actors playing many different characters in madcap comedy.

Programming note: The Thursday, Oct 12 performance is a Preview performance. Tickets this night are $20.

Show Dates:

    Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    2 PM

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    2 PM

    Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    1 PM

    Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    8 PM

    Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    2 PM

    Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    7 PM

Cast:

    John O’Hagen
    Sherlock Holmes

    Kent Coffel
    Dr. Watson

    Elliot Auch
    Actor 1

    Ed Reggi
    Actor 2

    Gwen Wotawa
    Actress 1

Current Show

Next to Normal

June 8-25, 2017

Subscribe to Insight News

Enter your email address to subscribe to news about Insight Theatre Company and receive notifications by email.