Moon Over Buffalo (2015)

Book by
Ken Ludwig

Directed by
Edward Coffield

Moon Over Buffalo centers on George and Charlotte Hay, fading stars of the 1950’s who are playing Private Lives and Cyrano De Bergerac in rep in Buffalo, New York.  On the brink of a disastrous split-up, they receive word that they might just have one last shot at stardom: Frank Capra is coming to town to see their matinee, and if he likes what he sees, he might cast them in his new film. Unfortunately for George and Charlotte, everything that could go wrong does.  As a result, this tribute to “Life in the Theatre” is simply outrageously hilarious!!

Show Dates:

    Fri, 24 Jul 2015
    8 pm

    Sat, 25 Jul 2015
    8 pm

    Sun, 26 Jul 2015
    2 pm

    Thu, 30 Jul 2015
    8 pm

    Fri, 31 Jul 2015
    8 pm

    Sat, 01 Aug 2015
    8 pm

    Sun, 02 Aug 2015
    2 pm

    Thu, 06 Aug 2015
    8 pm

    Fri, 07 Aug 2015
    8 pm

    Sun, 09 Aug 2015
    2 pm

Cast:

    Charlotte Hays
    Jenni Ryan

    George Hays
    Alan Knoll

    Rosalind
    Sam Auch

    Paul
    Pete Winfrey

    Ethel
    Tommy Nolan

    Eileen
    Kara Overlein

    Howard
    Will Bonfiglio

    Richard
    Eric Dean White

Photos by

Current Show

Next to Normal

June 8-25, 2017

Subscribe to Insight News

Enter your email address to subscribe to news about Insight Theatre Company and receive notifications by email.