Current Insight Theatre Company Board Members

  • Maggie Ryan Artistic Director
  • Richard Whiting, M.D. Board Chair
  • Mary Schenkenberg, Ph.D. Secretary
  • Linda Caul
  • Kathleen Hanrahan
  • Jason Meyer
  • Tommy Nolan
  • John Pirozzi
  • Peter Sargent
  • Julie Cassin Sheridan
  • Linda Sharpe-Taylor

Donate to Insight

Subscribe to Insight News

Enter your email address to subscribe to news about Insight Theatre Company and receive notifications by email.