Daddy Long Legs (March 29 – April 14)

Book and lyrics by
John Caird
Music by
Paul Gordon

Directed by
Maggie Ryan
Musical Direction by
Scott Schoonover

Based on the classic novel, which inspired the 1955 movie starring Fred Astaire, Daddy Long Legs is a beloved tale in the spirit of Jane Austen, The Brontë Sisters and “Downton Abbey.” Daddy Long Legs features music and lyrics by Tony Award-nominated composer/lyricist, Paul Gordon (Jane Eyre), and Tony-winning librettist/director, John Caird (Les Misérables), and is a “rags-to-riches” tale of newfound love.

Terry Barber and Jennifer Theby-Quinn in Daddy Long Legs.

Show Dates:

    Thu, 28 Mar 2019
    7 PM - Preview

    Fri, 29 Mar 2019
    8 PM

    Sat, 30 Mar 2019
    8 PM

    Sun, 31 Mar 2019
    2 PM

    Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    8 PM

    Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    8 PM

    Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    8 PM

    Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    2 PM

    Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    8 PM

    Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    8 PM

    Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    8 PM

    Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    2 PM

Cast:

    Terry Barber
    Jervis

    Jennifer Theby Quinn
    Jerusha