The Last Romance (2018)

Written by
Joe DiPietro

Directed by
Alan Knoll

A crush can make anyone feel young again—even a widower named Ralph. Ralph, an Italian-American in his 70s, is an opera lover who once auditioned for The Met. He now lives with his very protective sister. On an ordinary day in a routine life, Ralph decides to take a di erent path on his daily walk—one that leads him to an unexpected second chance at love. The Last Romance is a heart-warming comedy about the transformative power of love.

Starring Joneal Joplin, Tommy Nolan, Maggie Ryan, and Clark Sturdevant (Tenor)

The Last Romance is presented through special arrangement with Dramatists Play Service Inc.,
440 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10016

Show Dates:

    Fri, 02 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Sat, 03 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Sun, 04 Mar 2018
    2 PM

    Thu, 08 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Fri, 09 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Sat, 10 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Sun, 11 Mar 2018
    2 PM

    Thu, 15 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Fri, 16 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Sat, 17 Mar 2018
    8 PM

    Sun, 18 Mar 2018
    2 PM

Subscribe to Insight News

Enter your email address to subscribe to news about Insight Theatre Company and receive notifications by email.

Current Show

The Importance of Being Earnest

July 12 - 22